Program 39


Don Sebesky – Autumn Leaves – comp by Johnny Mercer / Jacques Prevert – (ASCAP) – Solos by Joe Lovano tenor sax; Tom Harrell fluegelhorn; Marc Johnson bass; Larry Coryell guitar – CJTune Spot 00:07

Don Sebesky – Very Early – comp by Bill Evans – (ASCAP) – Solos by Toots Thielemans harmonica; Dave Samuels vibes; Larry Coryell guitar – CJTune Spot 05:51

Gene Harris – Old Funky Gene’s – comp by Gene Harris – (BMI) – Solos by Ron Esh-tay guitar; Luther Hughes bass; Paul Humphrey drums – CJTune Spot 13:29

Diana Krall – All Night Long – comp by Curtis Lewis – (BMI) – CJTune Spot 20:28

Wes Montgomery – S.O.S. (Take 3) – comp by Wes Montgomery – (BMI) – CJTune Spot 27:59

J.J. Johnson / The Brass Orchestra – Comfort Zone – comp by Slide Hampton – (ASCAP) – Solos by Eddie Henderson trumpet; Robin Eubanks trombone; Dan Faulk tenor sax – CJTune Spot 34:22

Mose Allison – Meet Me At No Special Place – comp by J. Russell Robinson – (ASCAP) – CJTune Spot 42:44

Peter Bernstein – Dragonfly – comp by Peter Bernstein – (BMI) – CJTune Spot 46:08

Mose Allison – You Call It Jogging – comp by John D. Loudermilk – (BMI) – CJTune Spot 52:41

Enrico Pieranunzi – But Not For Me – comp by George & Ira Gershwin – (ASCAP) – CJTune Spot 55:45

Wanna hear a tune again? Click the arrow near the name El Geezer to make sure the program is playing. Move the cursor to the right along the bar and stop at the time that matches CJTune Spot in the playlist. Left click in the bar on the CJTune Spot for your tune and the track will advance to the location you chose.